Personnel Company

Ahmad Zaki Resources Bhd
Zulpakar Mohamed – Admin
Email: zulpakar@azrb.com

Ajinomoto (Malaysia) Bhd
Zulkefli Kasri – Admin Executive
Email: zulkefli_kasri@ajikl.com.my

Allianz General Insurance Malaysia Bhd
Farizal Azizan – Admin Executive
Email: farizal.azizan@allianz.com.my

Amway (M) Holdings Bhd
Noriyah Midin – Admin Officer
Email: noriyah_midin@amway.com

Bina Puri Holdings Bhd
Kasman Yahya – Admin Manager
Email: kasman@binapuri.com.my

British American Tobacco (M) Bhd
Wong Voon Gah – Procurement Manager
Email: wong_voon_gah@bat.com

Carlsberg Brewery Malaysia Bhd
Teoh Hun Lien – Operations Manager
Email: hunlien.teoh@carlsberg.asia

Cahya Mata Sarawak Bhd
Veronica Lo – Admin Manager
Email: veronical@hq.cmsb.com.my

Chemical Company of Malaysia
Nazaruddin Mansoor – Office Services
Email: nazaruddin@ccmberhad.com

City Link Express Sdn Bhd
Nordin Mat Din – Transport Officer
Email: nordin.trp@citylinkexpress.com.my

Crown Worldwide Movers SdnBhd
Andy Tan – Operations Manager
Email: atan@crownww.com

DHL Global Forwarding (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd
Iskandar Ismail – Transport Officer
Email: iskandar.ismail@dhl.com

Dialog Group Bhd
Nora Seth – Assistant Admin Manager
Email: noraseth@dialogasia.com

Digi.Com Bhd
Sue Ann Lim – Manager, CIM
Email: limws@digi.com.my

Faber Group Bhd
Zuhairi Zainuddin – Admin Manager
Email: zuhairi@uemedgenta.uemnet.com

Falim Group Bhd
Tan Su Yung – Finance Manager
Email: sytan@farlim.com.my

Federal Shipping & Forwarding Agency Sdn Bhd
Lim Cheng Chua – General Manager
Email: cclim@fedship.com

Gamuda Bhd
Faudzillah – Admin Officer
Email: faudzillah@gamuda.com.my

Gapima Sdn Bhd
Zaharah Ibrahim – Executive Director
Email: zahara@gapima.com.my

Genting Berhad
Yau Weng Jee – Head of Procurement
Email: wengjee.yau@rwgenting.com

Halim Mazmin Bhd
Nariza – Assistant Admin Manager
Email: nariza@halimmazmin.com

Hap Seng Consolidated Bhd
Atikah – Admin
Email: atikahak@hapseng.com.my

Heineken Bhd
Tan Chin Teng – Purchasing Manager
Email: chinteng.tan@heineken.com

Hei Tech Padu Bhd
Othman Bin Abu Naim – Property & Admin Manager
Email: othman@heitech.com.my

HIL Industries Bhd
Irene Koh – Finance Manager
Email: irene.koh@hil.com.my

Linfox Transport (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd
Sashitharan – Fleet Executive
Email: sashitharan_jeganathan@linfox.com

IGB Corporation Bhd
Teresa Lee – Senior Admin
Email: teresalee@igbcorp.com

IJM Corporation Bhd
Santhra Segaran – Admin Manager
Email: santhrasegaran@ijm.com

IOI Corporation Bhd
Krishna Moorthy – Admin Executive
Email: moorthy@ioigroup.com

Ipmuda Bhd
Chong Hon Sang – Admin Manager
Email: hschong@ipmuda.com.my

Island and Peninsular Bhd
Vijaya Kumar – Senior Admin Manager
Email: vijay.dharmalingam@inp.my

Konsortium Logistic Berhad
Rani Hisham Samsudin – CEO
Email: rofizah@klb.my

Magnum Corporation Bhd
Manogaran – Admin
Email: mano@magnum.my

Mah Sing Group Bhd
Candi Chan – Assistant Admin Manager
Email: candi.chan@mahsing.com.my

Malaysia Airlines
Rosli Din – Officer, Ground Support
Email: roslidin@malaysiaairlines.com

Malaysian Resources Corp. Bhd
Noraidah – Procurement Executive
Email: aidah@mrcb.com.my

Malton Bhd
Wong Siew Kian – Admin Executive
Email: skwong@malton.com.my

Media Prima Bhd
Kamarulzaman – Head, Management Services
Email: kamarulzaman@tv3.com.my

Melewar Industrial Group Bhd
Sally Tan – Senior HR Executive
Email: sallytan@melewar-mig.com

MMC Corporation Bhd
Fadzil Mamat – Admin Executive
Email: fadzil@mmc.com.my

MPHB Capital Holdings Bhd
Norafiza – Admin
Email: norafiza@mphbcap.com.my

Mulpha International Bhd
Mageswary – Admin Executive
Email: mages@mulpha.com.my

Mun Chuen Transport Sdn Bhd
Wong Wai Mun – Managing Director
Email: wmwong@munchuen.com.my

Nationwide Express Courier Service Bhd
Rafidah – Admin Executive
Email: rafidah@nationwide2u.com

NCB Bhd
Zarina Zainal – HR
Email: zarina@northport.com.my

Nestle (M) Bhd
Noreen Toolseram – Facilities, Services Dept. Manager
Email: noreen.toolseram@my.nestle.com

New Straits Times Press (Malaysia) Bhd
Abdul Rashid Aris – Transport
Email: abdulrashid@mediaprima.com.my

Nylex (Malaysia) Bhd
Aw Yong Leong Toh – Financial Controller
Email: awyong@nylex.com

Olympia Industries Bhd
Lim Jun Long – Admin Executive
Email: junlong.lim@dutaland.com.my

OSK Holdings Bhd
Wan Norhanani – Admin
Email: wannorhanani.rashid @oskgroup.com

PLUS Malaysia Berhad
Kahar Bin Hussin – Operations
Email: kaha@plus.uemnet.com

Pos Malaysia Berhad
Mohd Azri Hashim – Logistic
Email: azri@pos.com.my

Resorts World Berhad
Cheong Chong Weng – Transport
Email: chongweng.cheong@rwgenting.com

Rohas Euco Industries Bhd
Catherine Lim – Purchasing
Email: catherinelim@rohaseuco.com

Salcon Bhd
Norul Huda – Admin
Email: norul@salcon.com.my

Schenker Logistics (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd
Imran Munir – Manager Transport
Email: imran.munir@dbschenker.com

Shell Malaysia Bhd
Frizailah Azmi – Transport Manager
Email: frizailah.azmi@shell.com

Siemens Malaysia Sdn Bhd
Jackie Wui – Procurement Manager
Email: cheng-yong.wui@siemens.com

Sime Darby Properties Bhd
Rohani Sulaiman – Purchasing
Email: rohani.sulaiman@simedarby.com

SNL Logistics & Marketing Sdn Bhd
Christopher Tan – Operational Marketing Manager
Email: christopher@snl-logistics.com

SP Setia Bhd
Mohd Afiq – Admin Executive
Email: mohamedafiq.m@spsetia.com

Star Publications (M) Bhd
Lai Kai Mei – Assistant Manager Transport
Email: maylkm@thestar.com.my

Subalipack (M) Sdn Bhd
Liza Miswam – Purchasing & Admin
Email: liza.miswam@subalipack.com

Sumatec Resources Bhd
Shobana – Admin
Email: shobanamohanasundram@sumatec.com

Syabas Sdn Bhd
Ishak Ripin – Senior Manager Transport
Email: ishakripin@syabas.com.my

Symphony House Bhd
Zainal Mahadi – Admin
Email: zainal mahadi@aegisbpo.com.my

TA Enterprise Bhd
Teng Fong Chan – Admin
Email: fcteng@ta.com.my

TH Group Bhd
Jaslyn Ng – Executive Secretary
Email: jaslynng@thgroup.com.my

TMF Autolease Sdn Bhd
Mohd Radzi – General Manager
Email: mdradzi@tm.com.my

Taipanco Sdn Bhd
Nazari – Director
Email: nazari@taipanco.com.my

Tanjong Express Logistics (M) Sdn Bhd
Mohd Zaidi – Operations Executive
Email: zaidihamzah@tanjongexpress.com

Tanjong Public Limited Company
Zahit – Admin
Email: zahit_wahidon@tanjongplc.com

Tenaga Nasional Berhad
Mohammad Anas Bin Ibrahim – General Manager (Logistics Services)
Email: anasi@tnb.com.my

Theta Edge Bhd
Muhammad Salleh Dani – Procurement
Email: sallehdani@theta-edge.com

Time dotCom Bhd
Azmi Bin Ariffin – Admin
Email: azmi.ariffin@time.com.my

Tiong Nam Logistics Solutions Sdn Bhd
Francis Lim – General Manager Operations
Email: francis@tiongnam.com.my

UEM Builders Bhd
Shamsudin Derus – Plant & Equipment
Email: shamsudin@uembuilders.uemnet.com

Universal Logistics Agency
Joan Goay – Executive Director
Email: ula@universallogistics.com.my

YTL Corporation Berhad
Lai Wai Fong – Accountant
Email: waifong.lai@ytl.com.my

WCT Engineering Bhd
Chandra – Admin
Email: chandra-segaradu.amathali@wct.my

WCT Land Bhd
Pravindhar – Admin
Email: pravin.shekaven@wct.my

Worldwide Holdings Bhd
Mohd Nor Jamaan – Admin
Email: mohdnor@whb.com.my

Zurich Insurance Malaysia Bhd
Rosniwati Rosali – Central Admin
Email: rosniwati.rosali@zurich.com.my