Personnel Brand

Angka-Tan Motor Sdn Bhd
Danny Ng  – Corporate Sales
Email: danny.ng@warisantc.com

Auto Bavaria (BMW Dealer)
Shirley Lim – Corporate & Special Sales Manager
Email: shirley.lim.sy@autobavaria.com.my

Berjaya China Motor Sdn Bhd (Changan, DFSK, Foton, Jinbei)
Tony Cheong – Sales Manager
Email: tonycheong@eracar.com.my

Bermaz Motor Trading Sdn Bhd (Mazda)
Chua Vin Teck – National Sales Divisional Manager
Email: vinteck.chua@mazda.com.my

BMW Malaysia Sdn Bhd
Liilly Ong – Corporate & Special Sales Manager
Email: liilly.ong@bmw.com.my

Chery Automobile Malaysia Sdn Bhd (Chery)
Roselai Othman – Fleet Manager
Email: roselai@mychery.com.my

China Auto Manufacturers (M) Sdn Bhd (Placer, Plutus, Potente)
Gwee Chin Hwee – General Manager
Email: chgwee@rnacv.com.my

Coltrac Sdn Bhd (Pirelli Commercial)
Andrew Sia – Group Business Development
Email: andrewsia@tomstar.com.my

Convergent Strategies Sdn Bhd (Ssangyong)
Fadhil Ahmad – Managing Director
Email: fadhil@ssangyong.com.my

Continental Sime Tyre PJ Sdn Bhd
Naina Mohd – Manager National Fleet Business
Email: Naina-Mohamed.Packeer@conti-sime.com

Cycle & Carriage Bintang Berhad (MBM Dealer)
Azli Mohd Shariff  – Corporate Sales
Email: azli_mshariff@ccb.com.my

Daihatsu (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd
Patrick Lim – Senior Sales Manager
Email: patrick.lim@daihatsu.com.my

Dongfeng Commercial Vehicle (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd
Maxim Bong – Sales & Marketing
Email: maximbong@dongfeng.my

DRB-HICOM Commercial Vehicles Sdn Bhd (Tata Commercial)
Mohd Noor Ikhwan bin Jaimi – Branch Manager
Email: ikhwan@dhcv.com.my

Edaran Tan Chong Motor Sdn Bhd (Nissan)
Peter Tan – Senior Manager
Email: peter.tan@tanchonggroup.com

Euromobil Sdn Bhd (Audi)
M. Rahimi Hang (Remy) – Corporate Sales Executive
Email: rahimi.hang@euromobil.com.my

FA Trucks Sdn Bhd (Iveco Commercial)
Chan Kong Art – Head of Sales
Email: Chan.kongart@federalauto.com.my

Federal Auto Holdings Sdn Bhd (Volvo Dealer)
Sethumathavan – Dealer Principle
Email: sethu.kalatharan@federalauto.com.my

Go Auto Sales Sdn Bhd (GWM Distributor)
Dzul Khairil – Head, Dealer Operations
Email: dzulkhairil@goauto.com.my

Goodyear Marketing & Sales Sdn Bhd
Goodyear Customer Careline
Email: customercare@goodyear.com

Hap Seng Star (MBM Dealer)
Jacelyn Teh – Corporate Sales Manager
Email: jacelyntehle@hapseng.com.my

Hino Motors Sales (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd
Isman B Kamaluddin – Corporate Sales Manager
Email: isman@hino.com.my

Honda Malaysia Sdn Bhd
Mohd Faiz B Mohd Fadzil – Assistant Manager, Dealer Operations
Email: faiz@honda.net.my

Hyundai – Sime Darby Motors Sdn Bhd (Hyundai)
Kamarul Izam – Head, Corporate Sales
Email: izam@hyundai.com.my

Inspired Motors Sdn Bhd (Infiniti)
Eng Seng Hwa – Branch Manager
Email: senghwa.eng@infiniti.com.my

Ingress Auto (BMW Dealer)
Andy Tian – Corporate Sales Manager
Email: andy@ingressauto.com.my

ISM Insurance Services Malaysia Berhad (Internet based vehicle valuation and specification system, online NCD check system)
Jasvinder Singh – Head, Product Management
Email: jasvinder@ism.net.my

Isuzu Malaysia Sdn Bhd
Customer Service Department
Email: queries@isuzu.net.my

Lexus Malaysia
Wan Hazran Wan Mustafa – General Manager, Lexus Division
Email: wanhwm@toyota.com.my

Liqui Moly Asia Pacific Sdn Bhd
V.S. Look – Business Development Director
Email: vslook@liquimolyasia.my

Man Truck & Bus (M) Sdn Bhd
Mohd. Nasir Mohd. Salleh – Senior Manager, Sales & Marketing
Email: nasir.salleh@my.man.eu

Mercedes-Benz Malaysia Sdn Bhd (MBM)J
Jivan Natcunasingham – Regional Manager
Email: jivan.natcunasingham@daimler.com

Mercedes-Benz Malaysia Sdn Bhd (MBM Commercial)
Mohd Johari Abu Mansor – Fleet Sales
Email: mohd.johari@daimler.com

Mercedes-Benz Malaysia Sdn Bhd (Fuso)
Vincent Tang – Assistant Manager, Fleet Sales
Email: hwa_khim.tang@daimler.com

Mercedes-Benz Services Malaysia Sdn Bhd
Fadzli Othman – Corporate Sales/Fleet Manager
Email: fadzli.othman@daimler.com

Mitsubishi Motors Malaysia Sdn Bhd
Azwar Jaffar – Manager Fleet Sales
Email: azwar.jaffar@mitsubishi-motors.com.my

Naza Auto Sdn Bhd (Citroen, Kia, Peugeot)
Leonard Khoo – Corporate Sales Manager
Email: chkhoo@naza.com.my

Naza Brabus Sdn Bhd
David Tan – Corporate Sales Manager
Email: dtan@nzwheels.com.my

Naza Euro Motors Sdn Bhd (Citroen)
Michael Ravunni – Senior Sales Manager
Email: ravunni@naza.com.my

Naza Italia Sdn Bhd
Baljeet Singh Sandhu – Sales Manager
Email: baljeet@nazaitalia.com.my

Naza Motor Trading Sdn Bhd
Roland Ooi – General Manager
Email: roland.ooi@naza.com.my

Naza Quest Sdn Bhd (Chevrolet)
Nik Norizham – Head of Sales
Email: niknorizham@naza.com.my

Nusa Otomobil Corporation Sdn Bhd (Mercedes- Benz Sprinter & Vito)
Koh Soon Hock – Senior Manager, Operations
Email: soonhock.koh@nusa.com.my

NZ Wheels Sdn Bhd (MBM Dealer)
David Tan – Corporate Sales Manager
Email: dtan@nzwheels.com.my

Perodua Sales Sdn Bhd (Perodua)
Saiful Anuar Bin Abdul Manaf – Head, Government and Corporate Sales
Email: corporatesales@perodua.com.my

Proton Edar Sdn Bhd (Proton)
Francis Ong – Head, Enterprise Sales
Email: ongwm@proton.com

Scania Credit (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd
Milan Yang Kah Wai – Branch Operating Manager
Email: yang.kahwai@scania.com.my

Scania Malaysia Sdn Bhd
Idros Puteh – Sales Director
Email: idros.puteh@scania.com

Scantruck Engineering (M) Sdn Bhd
Jason Soyza Nicloas – General Manager
Email: jason@scantruck.com.my

Sime Darby Auto Connexion Sdn Bhd (Ford, Land Rover, Alfa Romeo)
Mohd Fahimi Ismail – Manager, Corporate & Government Sales
Email: fahimi.ismail@simedarby.com

Sime Darby Auto Performance Sdn Bhd (Porsche)
Chong Weng Tat – Sales Manager
Email: chong.weng.tat@porsche.com.my

Sinotruk Malaysia Sdn Bhd
Loo Lian Khing – General Manager
Email : lkloo@sinotruk.com.my

Sino Truck Commercial Vehicles (M) Sdn Bhd
Gwee Bok Wee – CEO
Email: gwee@sungaisendok.com

Sofleet Sdn Bhd – Hitechsoftware (Fleet Management solution provider)
Brenda Le Goff – Technical support
Email: B.legoff@hitech.fr

Tan Chong Industrial Equipment Sdn Bhd (UD Trucks)
Wong King Yoon – CEO
Email: wongky@tcie.com.my

TC Euro Cars Sdn Bhd (Renault)
Kuan Kim Luen – Director
Email: klkuan@tanchonggroup.com

Toyota Lease Malaysia Sdn Bhd
Kennis Lim – Fleet Manager
Email: kennis.lim@toyotacapital.com.my

Tramigo Malaysia (Fleet Management Solutions)
Markku Ranin – Country Manager
Email: markku.ranin@tramigo.com

UMW Toyota Motor Sdn Bhd
Masae Shigehara – Senior Manager, Corporate Account, Retail Operation
Email: mshigehara@toyota.com.my

Volkswagen Group Malaysia Sdn Bhd
Leonard Wong – Director of Regional Sales
Email: leonard.wong@volkswagen.com.my

Volvo Car Malaysia Sdn Bhd
Fabian Lee – Field Sales Manager
Email: fabian.lee@volvocars.com

Volvo Malaysia Sdn Bhd (Volvo and Renault Commercial)
Jerome Wong – Vice President Sales & Logistics (Trucks)
Muralli Muthusubramaniam – Country Manager (Bus)
Email: jerome.wong@volvo.commuralli.muthusubramaniam@volvo.com

Wearnes Automotive Sdn Bhd – Wearnes VW (Volkswagen Dealer)
Eric Cheng – Head of Sales
Email: eric.cheng@wearnes.com

Weststar-Maxus Sdn Bhd (Maxus van)
Zainuddin Taib – Corporate Sale
Email: zainuddin@weststar.com.my